VADA Leadership


Dave Perno
Chairman: VADA Board of Directors
Loyalty Automotive


Tom Bates
Vice Chairman: VADA Board of Directors
RK Chevrolet

DSC_0330 (2)

Emily Beck
Treasurer: VADA Board of Directors
Marlow Motors


Elizabeth Myers Borches
Secretary: VADA Board of Directors
Carter Myers Automotive


Don Hall
President: VADA Board of Directors


Mark Tysinger
Immediate Past Chairman: VADA Board of Directors
Tysinger Auto

Burke O'Malley PAC Chair Mazda Subaru Winchester

Burke O’Malley
PAC Chairman: VADA Board of Directors
Subaru of Winchester


Rick Gallaer
Legislative Chairman:

VADA Board of Directors
POMOCO Automotive

Full VADA Board of Directors

William Baker
Hall Automotive, LLC

Daniel Banister
Nissan of Chesapeake

 Tom Bates
RK Chevrolet Subaru

Michael S. Beyer
Beyer Automotive Group

Elizabeth Myers Borches
Carter Myers Automotive

Gardner Britt, III
Ted Britt Ford

 Andy Budd
Country Chevrolet

James Church
Priority Acura

Mark Dalton
Terry Volkswagen Subaru

David Dillon
First Team Hyundai Nissan Subaru VW

Eley Duke
Duke Automotive

Frank Russ Ellett
Excel Truck Group

Rick Gallaer
The POMOCO Group, Inc.

Don Hall
Virginia Automobile Dealers Association

Clay Huber
Huber Motor Cars

Mike Huff
Bob Huff Chevrolet Buick GMC

Tanner Hulette
Mechanicsville Toyota

Cameron Johnson
Magic City Ford Lincoln Isuzu

Roger Keller
Sheehy Auto Stores

Christopher F. Lindsay
Lindsay Chevrolet

Ross Luck
Luck Chevrolet

Emily Marlow Beck
Marlow Motor Co. Inc.

Drew Mugford
Royal Chevrolet Co.

Eric W. Obaugh
Charlie Obaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Kia

Burke O'Malley
Subaru of Winchester

Michael Patrick
Patrick Buick GMC, Inc.

Dave Perno
Priority Toyota Richmond

Tim Pohanka
Pohanka Nissan Hyundai

Rachel Pullen
Brown’s Automotive Management Office

Jake Sodikoff
Steven Nissan

Michael Suttle III
Suttle Motor Corp.

Mark Tysinger
Tysinger Motor Co. Inc.

Robbie Woodall III
Robert Woodall Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac Hyundai Nissan