Political Action Committee

Rick Gallaer
PAC Chair
POMOCO Automotive

Your support of the Virginia Automobile and Truck Dealers Political Action Committee is vitally important.  The hallmarks of a strong and successful PAC are wide financial participation and the ability to muster those participants to show up when the association needs to impress legislators with the number of members who care about an issue. Each year, our support of Virginia state legislators allows us to count them as ‘friends’ – friends we need to defend our livelihood.

VADA has a great opportunity to reinforce our message and demonstrate our value with Virginia’s new leaders now in place.

The partnerships with the manufacturers we represent are possible because of the equalizing effect of the franchise protections we enjoy in Virginia and we need to bring all our voices through our association to Richmond to make certain our positions are protected and strengthened.

Get involved with PAC!

Select your preferred contribution level below. If you have questions, please email VADA Legislative & Legal Affairs Manager Tommy Lukish.

A Special Thank You to Our 2020 Governor's Club Members

William Baker Hall Automotive, LLC
Thomas Barton III Beach Ford, Inc.
Emily Marlow Beck Marlow Motor Co., Inc.
Michael Bennett Ourisman Automotive of Virginia
Mike Beyer Beyer Automotive Group
Elizabeth Borches Carter Myers Automotive
Andy Budd Country Chevrolet
Jay Burchell Jr. CMA's Colonial Chevrolet, Inc.
Mark Dalton Terry Volkswagen Subaru
David Dillon First Team Automotive
Eley Duke Duke Automotive
Dennis Ellmer Priority Auto Group
William Farrell II Berglund Management
Steve Fay Battlefield Toyota
Rick Gallaer Jr. The Pocomo Group, Inc.
Clay Huber Mercedes Benz of Fredericksburg
Cameron Johnson Magic City Auto Group
Stephen Klimkiewicz Cavalier Ford Lincoln
James Koons Jim Koons Management Company
Christopher Lindsay Lindsay Chevrolet
Geoffrey Malloy Malloy Auto Group
Burke O'Malley Subaru of Winchester
Eric Obaugh Charlie Obaugh Chevrolet Buick GMC Kia
Dave Perno Loyalty Auto Richmond
Jonathan Pittman Radley Chevrolet
Geoff Pohanka Pohanka Automotive Group
Tim Pohanka Pohanka Nissan Hyundai
Rachel Pullen Brown's Automotive
Vincent Sheehy IV Sheehy Auto Stores
Larry Shelor Shelor Motor Mile
Steve Snyder Checkered Flag Motor Car Co.
The Sodikoff Family Steven Toyota, Nissan, Kia
Mark Tysinger Tysinger Motor Co., Inc.
Robert Woodall, III Robert Woodall Chevrolet Buick GMC